Looking for Good Coffee?

In my last post I introduced you to the Bonavita BV1800 and the Baratza Encore, two must have tools for achieving that perfect cup of coffee. But as we know, it all comes down to the bean. In this post I want to introduce you to some of my favorite roasters. I have purchased beans from each of these roasters, and they have all been excellent!

ritual-logo-home  logo

storesCMYKlogo (1)

 

 

 

 

 

 
If you are looking for something better than Starbucks, start here! I promise you will not be disappointed.

One thought on “Looking for Good Coffee?

Leave a Reply

