Books for Sale

I have a number of books I am looking to sell. If you are interested in any of the following, let me know.

List: $150
Used: $122
My Price: $100

  • I have a few Pillar New Testament Commentaries as well

a. Hebrews. Peter T. O’Brien

List: $52
Used: $23
My Price: $15

b. Ephesians. Peter T. O’Brien

List: $46
Used: $23
My Price: $12

c. 1 Corinthians. Roy Ciampa, Brian Rosner

List: $65
Used: $35
My Price: $20

d. Acts. David Peterson

List: $65
Used: $32
My Price: $20

ALL 4 for: $55

  • Acts. Ben Witherington

List: $59
Used: $29
My Price: $15

My Price: $20 for all three

List: $50
Used: $22
My Price: $15

List: $100
Used: $80
My Price: $40

  • Select Hermeneia New Testament Commentaries

a. Romans
List: $90
Used: $60
My Price: $30

b. Hebrews

List: $60
Used: $27
My Price: $15

c. James

List: $56
Used: $11
My Price: $5

d. 1 Peter

List: $60
Used: $38
My Price: $20

ALL 4 for: $60

  • Linguistics and Greek Studies

a. DISCOURSE ANALYSIS AND OTHER TOPICS IN BIBLICAL GREEK SOLD

List: N/A
Used: $75
My Price: $35

b. Discourse Analysis of Philippians: Method and Rhetoric in the Debate Over Literary Integrity

List: N/A
Used: $100
My Price: $45

c. Sentence Conjunctions in the Gospel of Matthew: kai, de, tote, gar, oun and Asyndeton in Narrative Discourse

List: $190
Used: $117
My Price: $50

d. Linguistics and the New Testament: Critical Junctures SOLD

List: $180
Used: $69
My Price: $30

If you have interest in any of these, please leave your email in the comments below (I will approve publicly your comment so that you email is not exposed to all) as well as the book you are interested in and I will get in touch with you.

16 thoughts on “Books for Sale

  1. Pingback: Books I have for sale | Words on the Word

Leave a Reply

