I Am Giving Away A Book!

Enter to win a copy of Gareth Cockerill’s Epistle to the Hebrews!

In light of my recent post on Gareth Cockerill’s fine addition to the New International Commentary on the New Testament, I decided that I would give a copy away! Go to my Theological Musings Facebook page and enter the contest. The more you spread the word about  the giveaway, the more chances you have to win!

So head over there now and spread the word!

NB: Nick, you are ineligible due to to the fact you seem to always win every book giveaway. :p

PS: Of course I am kidding Nick.

6 thoughts on “I Am Giving Away A Book!

  1. Pingback: Eerdmans All Over: A Weekly Roundup of News from Eerdmans and Elsewhere « EerdWord

Leave a Reply

