A Blast from the Past

I decided to check the stats of this blog to see what the most visited post of mine was.  And by a landslide it was this one.  I wrote this one way back in August of 2006, just over three years ago.  It has been visited more than 1800 times, that is more than three times the next two.  I guess there are a lot of people out there who want to know who Auctor is and why he wrote (preached) Hebrews.  If only I knew who he was, then I could cash in and retire.

Thanks again for reading my posts.

Leave a Reply

