Theological Musings Made a Top 100 List

To my surprise, this blog was listed as one of the top 100 theology blogs as comprised by christiancolleges.com.  It came in at number 98, under the heading of writings, which is described as being concerned with the study of religious texts.  I must admit that I am very humbled by this recognition, being that my blogging as declined greatly these last months.  I pray that this acknowledgment would be fuel for me to again light the fire of blogging on this site.  Again, thank you for this mention.

2 thoughts on “Theological Musings Made a Top 100 List

  1. Congratulations Cliff! Though I’m definitely a layman at your subjects, I’ve been checking in regularly in expectation of new posts, as I’m sure many others have been. No doubt this will increase your late-night study sessions, but fortunately Starbucks is on your side.
    ((Ephesians 4:14-16))

Leave a Reply

