Cindy Westfall and I

100_1083.jpgWhile at SBL in San Diego, I had the privilege of meeting one of my favorite scholars on Hebrews, Cynthia Westfall. She currently teaches with Stanley Porter at McMaster Divinity School, in Hamilton, Ontario. I picked up her book at SBL, and she was kind enough to sign it for me. I hope someday, if the Lord wills, to study Hebrews with her in pursuit of a Ph.D.

One thought on “Cindy Westfall and I

  1. We do believe you will someday reach your goal of receiving your PHD. So glad you had such a memorable time at SBL as well. We know how much you anticipated going and all.
    We are VERY PROUD of you Cliff and all of your accomplishments. Wherever the Lord leads you we know you will succeed as well.
    GOD BLESS and lots of love.
    MOM AND DAD

Leave a Reply

