The Beginning of a New Quest

Well, last Wednesday marked the beginning of my pursuit of an M.A. in New Testament at Talbot School of Theology in La Mirada. I am excited about this new journey, and I cannot wait to get into the thick of things. The class I am taking this fall are as follows:

1. Exegesis of Philippians

2. Readings in the Greek New Testament

3. Theology III: Soteriology and the likes

4. Personal Foundations of Ministry

On a side note, my professor for Readings in the Greek New Testament is engaged in research on Hebrews, and we all know how I love Hebrews.

Leave a Reply

