A Place to Lay my Head

Wow, it has been quite some time since I last posted here. Sorry about that. Not a whole lot has been happening these days. I am working at Starbucks, researching on James for Dr. Varner, playing drums for Sunday morning 11am service at Cornerstone Bible Church.

But on a different note, I have joined forces with Brandon Wason et al. over at Novum Testamentum as a team blogger. If any of you have not read his blog, then you are missing out. He is one smart cat (as well the other team bloggers there. They make me look like I am a 1st grader sitting in a Ph. D. New Testament seminar class).

Well, I hope to get back to consistent blogging really soon.

Leave a Reply

