New Paper uploaded

I just uploaded my rhetorical analysis paper from my Advanced Greek Grammar class this semester [it is located in the “my papers” section right above]. It was one of the hardest papers that I have had to write yet. Me and my roommate (who is also a language major) were up over 24 hours straight one night putting the final touches on the paper. It was a joy to write and to research for. We both received an A, and for that we rejoice in the Lord. If anyone actually takes the time to read it, please comment on it and tell me what you think, it would be greatly appreciated. Any corrections, both grammatical and theological are always welcomed. May the Lord bless you all this day.

Leave a Reply

