A Humbling Thank You

I want to thank Michael Bird, author of the Euangelion Blog, for adding me to his blogroll. I must say that I am humbled by the add and thank him for even reading my blog.

I have been learning these last couple of days the joys of suffering. Whenever I am in the midst of trials it is then that I sense the hand of God and His grace on my life. I have been reminded of what I use to be and through that reminded of what the Lord has made me and how He has transformed my life in a radical way. The pain that I am feeling now is real and it hurts, but I am reminded that they are momentary and that eternity is on the horizon. How how the Lord is worthy to be praised for His grace of salvation. Please pray for me and my family, it would be greatly appreciated.

Solus Christus

One thought on “A Humbling Thank You

Leave a Reply

