New Books for my Library

With my birthday falling a week after Christmas, I also receive my gifts for my birthday the same time as I receive my gifts for Christmas. This year I got five new books for my birthday:

The Case Against Q
by Mark Goodacre

The Last Word : Beyond the Bible Wars to a New Understanding of the Authority of Scpripture
by N. T. Wright

Word Biblical Commentary Vol. 42, Ephesians
by A.T. Lincoln

The Theology of the Letter to the Hebrews (New Testament Theology)
by Barnabas Lindars

The Da Vinci Code
by Dan Brown

I am looking forward to begin reading the N. T. Wright book, as it was recommended to me by my Greek Prof.

Leave a Reply

